Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

See How We Celebrated This Year!

Another successful Annual Meeting is in the books! We congratulate directors David Wright in District 3 & Bob Fuchs in District 7 on their re-elected positions on the Board for an additional 3-year term. Members can be rest assured that they have elected knowledgeable and dedicated representatives to serve their community and cooperative. 

Another highlight of the night was the announcement of our 2018 scholarship recipients—congrats to Scott Flanagan, Aimee Green, Rachel Cypher, Coalby Rives, Katlin Parks, Shelbi Stephenson, Brian Chambers, Summer Flores, Paige Hensley and Lauren Landers. CCEC wishes the recipients all of the luck as their newest chapter unfolds.

Not only did our members enjoy an evening of refreshments, Anaka Grace music, door prizes, and an informational meeting, but the evening concluded with the drawings of tons of great prizes, including FIVE one hundred dollar bills. The lucky winners of the one hundred dollar bills were James Eggemeyer, Bledsoe Ford, Richard Chambliss, St. Boniface Church & Tracy Rankin .... Folks, remember for next year, it can PAY to be present! 

We offer our sincerest thanks to all of those who helped make the meeting such a success. In case you missed it, check out pictures of the night's highlights below.