Skip to main navigation.
Toll free: 1(800)560-2128

TWN Wi-Power High Speed Internet Coming to Your Area Soon! 

Annual Meeting

Come See Us July 14th at our Annual Meeting
Come join us for CCEC's 79th Annual Meeting at the Coleman High School auditorium Friday, July 14th. Registration starts at 5:30 with the business meeting beginning at 7:00. During registration, enjoy homemade ice cream and the musical stylings of George Allison, the One Man Band. Attendance gifts will be given to each member and prize drawings will take place after the business meeting. Three board positions will also be filled--members can either vote by mail or the evening of. We are looking forward to seeing you!

See How We Celebrated Last Year!
Another successful Annual Meeting is in the books! We welcome our newest director Darla Wise of Gouldbusk and congratulate re-elected director Roger Kruse of Winters on their wins. Members can rest assured that they have elected knowledgeable and dedicated representatives to serve their community and cooperative

Another highlight of the night was the announcement of our 2016 scholarship recipients—congrats to Nicole PelzelKyler Richards, Madison Watkins, Cameron Cooper, Kasey Rives, Corder Norris, Kelly LoydJessi Loyd, Holly Huston, and Chase TaylorCCEC wishes the recipients all of the luck as their newest chapter unfolds.

Not only did our members enjoy an evening of refreshments, polka music, door prizes, and an informational meeting, but the evening concluded with the drawings of tons of great prizes, including FIVE one hundred dollar bills. The lucky winners of the one hundred dollar bills were Thomas Rutherford, Cindy Langford, Zane Laws, Richard Lange, and Donna McCarthy. Folks, remember for next year, it can PAY to be present! 

We offer our sincerest thanks to all of those who helped make the meeting such a success. In case you missed it, check out pictures of the night's highlights in the video below.

Click here to read the Texas Co-op Power Magazine's write-up about our big night.




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo